Upcoming Events

Check Out Our Upcoming Events

Events

Fight or Flight

Date: Sat 04/27/2019
Location: Cartersville, GA

Pensacola Beach Brawl Spring 2

Date: 04/27-04/28
Location: Pensacola Beach, FL

Bragging Rites Spring

Date: Sat 04/27/2019
Location: Millbrook, AL

D-Town Throw Down CrossFit Competition

Date: Sat 05/04/2019
Location: destin, FL

SOUTHSIDE SHOWDOWN

Date: Sat 05/11/2019
Location: Jenks, OK

1N68

Date: Sat 05/18/2019
Location: Moore, OK

WOD WITH THE TROOPS 2019

Date: 05/18-05/19
Location: Fort Gordon, GA

To The Lost

Date: Mon 05/27/2019
Location: Series Event

The Rebellion 3.0

Date: Sat 06/01/2019
Location: Edmond, OK

1st Annual Pensacola Community Ruck

Date: 06/07-06/08
Location: Series Event

Battle on the Border 2019

Date: Sat 06/08/2019
Location: Sherman, TX

The Freedom Games

Date: Sat 06/29/2019
Location: GREENWOOD, SC

Battle in the Valley 2019

Date: Sat 06/29/2019
Location: Apple Valley, MN

No Longer Active Here

Date: Sat 07/20/2019
Location: Ladso, SC

The KLASH 5.0 at KLEW Athletics

Date: Sat 07/27/2019
Location: Somerset, NJ

South Central Summer Games 2019

Date: 08/10-08/11
Location: Richland, MS

2019 Pensacola Beach Brawl Fall Edition

Date: 09/20-09/22
Location: Pensacola Beach, FL

Ruck 22 III

Date: Sat 11/09/2019
Location: Destin, FL

Emerald Coast Honor Games 3

Date: Sat 11/09/2019
Location: Destin, FL

Join Our Mailing List

Join our mailing list to keep updated on all our news, events, and special promotions.

If you are interested in using our scoring platform for your event, contact us at : info@breezescoring.com

Connect us with:

Copyright © 2019 Breeze Scoring. All rights reserved. Atlanta Web Design.
Back to Top